Shop
Customer Reviews
BEDAZZLED FLOWER SHOP
Local Sharpsburg, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amber is a customer service QUEEN!! She's courteous, conscientious and friendly. She made my experience a dream!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2018, 9:06 am

Oh Gretchen, thank you so much for the sweet review!! Happy to have made your experience worth sharing.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was better than the picture. I was very pleased with the transaction. I will use Bedazzled for all my local florist needs.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2018, 10:29 am

Thank you for the great review! We're thankful to have gained another wonderful loyal customer.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy and delivery fee was reasonable. Flowers were beautiful but when I saw the $85 arrangement at the recipient’s home, I thought it was very small for the money I spent.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2018, 8:47 am

Hello Lana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. The flower arrangement you picked out on our website, "Epic Bloomers", was a relatively smaller sized arrangement, using spray roses and mini carnations in the product recipe. The arrangement itself (excluding tax and delivery) was purchased for $65 and we always put more than the value in every arrangement we send out. We take great pride in being a local family-owned business and never take advantage of our customers. Thank you again for the review- we appreciate your business very much!
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service, absolutely beautiful flower arrangement! Very pleased overall and especially grateful for the phone call from Bedazzeled clarifying the best vase for arrangement. The recipients loved the flowers! :)
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 10:21 am

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Super awesome that you're satisfied with our service and the recipients loved the arrangement. Hope to see you back soon!
Susanne P.'s Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 2:10 pm

I'm all the way in upstate New York, and I wish Bedazzled was here. I have loved ones in your town, so rest assured, I'll always be in touch and directly select your service for sending them flowers. Keep up the great work.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was the first time I've ordered flowers from Bedazzled Flower Shop in Sharpsburg and I will definitely be ordering from them from now on. The flowers were beautiful and the prices were reasonable.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 10:30 am

Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words and your business. Glad to have you as a valued customer!
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is the only floral shop I will go to. The flowers are always perfect and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love Bedazzled Flower Shop! They are the BEST!!! Wendy McCleary
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2018, 12:32 pm

Thank you for the kind words Wendy. We appreciate you and your business very much!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love this flower shop! They always take care of their customers.
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2018, 12:34 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love our customers very much!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect experience - delivery right on time and arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2018, 9:15 am

Erika, A perfect experience is exactly what we strive for here at Bedazzled. Thank you for your business and your amazing review.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received red roses four days ago. They are still very beautiful.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2018, 9:21 am

Rita, Our roses are delivered to us fresh from Ecuador. They are the most long lasting, beautiful roses you can find. We're so glad you loved them. Thank you for your review.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers we beautiful. I got lots of complements. They are fresh and holding up nicely
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2018, 9:33 am

Laurie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing feedback like this. If there's anything else you need, you have our info!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been receiving your beautiful arrangements for almost 6 years now and not once have I been disappointed in the quality of the flowers and never in the pleasing design. The drivers go out of their way to make sure they are fresh & timely.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recieved a yellow rose bouquet for my birthday. It is without a doubt the most beautiful I've ever recieved. More important, it is still gorgrous.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful & original arrangements. I received 2 both from you guys for my birthday and they were awesome!! Thx
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you, the floral arrangement for Ruth was Beautiful. I really appreciate you adding the butterflies as requested. I will be sure to order from you in the future. Eleanor Morton, Happy customer from Canada
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Valerie and her team do amazing work and dedicate their time into each arrangement. From the extraordinary birthday and mother's day bouquets I have received to the spray for my grandmother's funeral. They are breathtaking and always so fresh and colorful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beyond beautiful and exceeded my expectations!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement customer service fantastic
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely the best flower shop in the Sharpsburg area! I order from them for every occasion and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Fast delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great, quick, and accurate service. Even on Valentine's Day, this was a great experience. My wife loved the flowers and total arrangement! Thanks.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful roses arrived on the right day and in great condition! Thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always been a great experience! Ordered several arrangements and I am sure more to come.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything looked like the picture on the web site and was delivered with no problem.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh and the delivery person was very nice. This was a gift so we did not order nor pay so we cannot rate it from a value perspective but the end product was wonderful.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered promptly. My sister went to visit her family a week later and said the flowers were still beautiful and sent a photo to me of the arrangement which was lovely! Thank you for helping welcome my nephew and family to their new home in Georgia!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AS ALWAYS!!! VERY SATISFIED! THANKS FOR FILLING ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE - IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called in from out of state with a special request. I not only receive excellent customer service but they also sent me a picture of the arrangement before it was delivered. It was perfect!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful flower setups.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I would highly recommend Bedazzled Florists!! I sent flowers to a New Momma for the arrival of Twins! I saw pics of the arrangements - They were very beautiful! I'm very pleased with them and would highly recommend them. Being from out of town - you never know what you might get. When I called and spoke to the very sweet person on the other end of the phone - I knew I'd made the right decision! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Something wrong happened because I never even saw the flowers. i was home all day Friday and Saturday and no flowers arrived. My kids are furious!
Valerie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 4:35 pm

This order was accidentally sent to us in Georgia. We called and it was re routed to South Dakota where you are located. We have no other information than that. I hope the problem was found and you received beautiful flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement I received for Mother's Day was absolutely gorgeous. Couldn't have been pleased any more.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement - the styles are always creative and beautiful. Not your cookie cutter arrangements! LOVED THE POPPIES!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful work as always. Thanks!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

loved it - quick and beautiful
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband sent me flowers from your shop and they were absolutely stunning. The flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. While I was already impressed, the next day I realized many of the flowers had continued to bloom, making the bouquet that much more beautiful.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We recently lost a very good friend and I wanted to make sure the flowers we sent for her funeral were perfect. And they were! Bedazzled put together an arrangement that looked like it came from a fancy, big city florist. To be a small town florist, Bedazzled is very impressive!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

If there were more than 5 stars I would give them. Flowers, pottery, wind chimes, glass work, BEDAZZLED has it all. Valerie and her staff are amazing. If you want the best flower arrangement or a unique gift this is the place to go in Georgia. Craig and Lee Adams.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wouldn't order from anyone else--I have placed many orders with BeDazzled--I Have NEVER been disappointed!!! They have beautiful arrangements and flowers are always fresh!!!!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love this florist!! When one of the arrangements were not up to standards, they quickly sent another arrangement. Excellent service!!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Most stunning arrangement I have ever received!! Thank you for making it so BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a flower arrangement today from my brother for my birthday. The flowers were beautiful but there were a few flowers that were dark in color and I really didn't like. I called and talked to Pam and she said that they would be happy to change the flowers so that I would be 100% satisfied. I live close to the florist so I brought the arange mentioned to the store and Pam gladly changed the few flowers and the arrangement is now BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for being so nice and so helpful. I will be enjoying these flowers for many days to come.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The staff was friendly and helpful!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! The roses were stunning.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received multiple flower arrangements from your florist and each have been over the top beautiful. This week the arrangement sent from my daughter did not have her name on the card anywhere, some of the roses were brown around the edges and it was kinda drooping when I received it. Not your best. Sorry.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was happy to be able to order what I needed on the website on a day when the shop was closed. I had no problems using the website ; selection and/or payment. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is the ONLY flower shop I will use!!! Great service and flower arrangements are always AMAZING!!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Flowers
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice arrangement. Your flowers and arrangements are always fresh and well presented. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers looked old and definitely not fresh. I honestly could've found better flowers at the grocery store.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always happy with your arrangements!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

the arrangement that was made up for my unusual request was beautiful and was received with smiles! my only complaint, which was rectified, was that i called early in the morning to order and was expecting a little more timely of a delivery for that day. the arrangement wasn't delivered until about 430pm ish, on a friday. my friend was gone by that time of the day. you did however assure me that it would be delivered first thing monday morning. and it was. again, thank you... everything worked out.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

the arrangement that was made up for my unusual request was beautiful and was received with smiles! my only complaint, which was rectified, was that i called early in the morning to order and was expecting a little more timely of a delivery for that day. the arrangement wasn't delivered until about 430pm ish, on a friday. my friend was gone by that time of the day. you did however assure me that it would be delivered first thing monday morning. and it was. again, thank you... everything worked out.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received are gorgeous!! I love the fresh yellow roses and the green "pompom" type of flower/greenery.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's always frustrating to send flowers, and NOT actually see what was sent. However, because the arrangement was so beautiful, the recipient of my order has told me multiple times how beautiful it was. And.... apparently, they have lasted much longer than anticipated, and she has been able to enjoy for an extended time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's always frustrating to send flowers, and NOT actually see what was sent. However, because the arrangement was so beautiful, the recipient of my order has told me multiple times how beautiful it was. And.... apparently, they have lasted much longer than anticipated, and she has been able to enjoy for an extended time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Client LOVED the flowers--said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she has received.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with your prompt service. Recipient was so complimentary on your arrangement. She took a photo and sent to me. I agree it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with your prompt service. Recipient was so complimentary on your arrangement. She took a photo and sent to me. I agree it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was great. I have used the 1-800 flower shops before and had terrible experiences. Thank you for making it easy and a great experience.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I think I have ever received. I was very pleased with them and still am.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are so beautiful even after a few days of delivery. Everything is perfect.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I ordered were to surprise and cheer someone up. The delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making my friend smile.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered Easter flowers for my Mom and Dad, and what delivered was even more beautiful than the photo on the website! Very talented florist! This is my 'go-to' florist for all of the orders I place for my family in Sharpsburg. thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service and quality is outstanding
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

First time to use Bedazzled & I was so happy with the results!! The arrangement was beautiful, but what struck me is that the card was hand written rather than typed out!! Love that personal touch! Plus they got the delivery out with an hour of my order!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic, every time and the arrangements last a long time. If 5 is the highest rating , I would give them a 5++++. They are very artistic and talented.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Bedazzled delivered a beautiful bouquet to my grandmother for her birthday while I’m stationed overseas in Korea. Thank you for making her day special!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Anniversary Roses I received are gorgeous!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Mom received a beautiful flower arrangement for her birthday, thank you!!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have used Bedazzled twice now. Both for Funeral Arrangements. Both times the flowers were delivered on time and Beautiful. Very Good Job and Local.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered online for a delivery in Georgia and was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!! The arrangement arrived fresh & more beautiful than the picture online even showed!! I was very happy with your product & service
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Every time I order from them, they exceed my expectations!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a voicemail that the Chinese Evergreen was not in stock. A recommended substitution was provided. I returned the call and requested a Peace Lilly. The delivery was made on time and was there when my sister and brother-in-law arrived to their home from the real-estate closing. The service provided from Bedazzled (Jessica?)was first-rate. I truly appreciated the kind and friendly southern hospitality.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered timely, the flowers were just as shown on the picture. Thanks, Joyce Knick
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nice website ! Thank you for maintaining it. Keep working that way.
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your blog is really very informative. Thanks for that.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

A miillon thanks for posting this information.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sharpsburg, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BEDAZZLED FLOWER SHOP
6549 Hwy 54, STE D
Sharpsburg, GA. 30277
Local: (770) 253-2539

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase